Update

 

Hello! … So, it has been quite awhile. I admit, I am a bad bad blogger. In my defense I was working 60 hour weeks and trying to find tome to work on my novel in between! But now OT season is over at work and I actually have free time.

To get back into the blogging spirit I have decided to join the A-Z blogging challenge! I know myself and I know I can’t think of a post everyday about my writing and I do still have a job so I can’t just do a book review every day. So for the next month I am going to be blogging about my second love… KPOP!! If anyone mentions Psy I am sorry but we cannot be friends. I will be giving a short intro to different aspects of KPOP, introducing different groups and I may even throw a Kdrama or two in there to keep it interesting. Let the fun begin!

 

Talk to me!

