K is for Kim Woo-Bin

This is going to be a short post because I am slightly ashamed of myself for doing this… but I couldn’t help it, look at him!!

Image

Because of this man I have come to the conclusion that I am a puddle… meaning I am just that shallow.

He is 24 years old and fairly new to the scene. He started as a model in 2009 and made his acting debut two years later. His standard role is the miss-understood bad boy. This is most likely because he has a really hot mean face. See…

Image

I was okay with having him be my bias in his previous dramas. In School 2013, at least he was trying to change his ways. In A Gentleman’s Dignity he was really only a bully to the guy that was a jerk first. But I have no excuse for myself when it comes to his role in Heirs… He literally makes small children cry and threatens the female lead and I didn’t care, I still liked him!

Do you have a celebrity crush that can do no wrong or is it just me?

Anybody?

9 thoughts on “K is for Kim Woo-Bin

  1. Just stopping by from the A-Z list to say “Hi” and wish you good luck with the rest of the challenge 🙂

    Ha ha ha, i love the way you describe yourself as a puddle! Excellent. For me its Robert Downey Jr lol xx

Talk to me!

